• Dear guest, quick remind that Macroderie is a private community, and in order to join us you need an invite code which can be given by already in members or you can request one here. Thanks.
Welcome to Macroderie!
Join this amazing group of people and start discussing what you like.
Join now !!! or sign in with existing account/social login
Photo theme is opened for public and for entries. You should post your photo and using 'comment' button for commenting on member's photo.
Opened Theme 

Jumping spider photo theme

Like it seems that there are some members who love, like me, jumping spiders I choose to start a new theme on our tiny height legged friends.
2018-04-21_03-26-48.jpg

I'm a French macrophotographer. I started practicing macrophotography in 2015 with a Nikon D3200 and the kit lens 18-55 reversed. After a year of practicing I bought a Sigma 105 mm lens and I use it with a Raynox DCR 250. One year later I...
View all 20 featured items

ChanPaul

Feb 5, 2021
Threads
Malaysia / Australia
Like it seems that there are some members who love, like me, jumping spiders I choose to start a new theme on our tiny height legged friends.
View attachment 11916
you must have frightened the little fellow - his hair on his forehead is all standing up - seriously a very well captured photo with perfect clarity

1 Comment
MinitecaPhotographie
MinitecaPhotographie commented
Thanks a lot ChanPaul ChanPaul. I made this photo some years ago with a Nikon D7200, Sigma 105mm macro lens, Raynox DCR250, cobra flash and plastic diffuser.

ChanPaul

Feb 5, 2021
Threads
Malaysia / Australia
Jumping Spider

Attachments

• unknown spider 01CRf.jpg
    unknown spider 01CRf.jpg
    607.3 KB · Views: 24
3 Comments
ChanPaul
ChanPaul commented
Oooooops ! .... did i post this at the wong place - please delete if i did - sorry

MinitecaPhotographie
What a bodybuilding jumping spider!

nataliaflejszar&Photo
nataliaflejszar&Photo commented