The oldest member(s) 😬

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Join now!

Jack

Love Macro
Staff member
3 3 1
Mar 13, 2020
An other off topic thread here to talk. But probably a bit fun.

Which member(s) you think have been on forum the most active?

I can say that most active from beginning was nataliaflejszar&Photo nataliaflejszar&Photo and after Greg Shchepanek Greg Shchepanek , he became a member from very beginning.

After that, Helix_2648 Helix_2648 and Greg Greg , which they been Staff Members for more than a year.

I still miss ZAMIR PENA ZAMIR PENA , with his beautiful images, I really hope he will be back one day.

Greg Shchepanek

Greg
Monthly VIP
5 3 3
Apr 20, 2020
I was so very lucky to be invited to the community in the beginning & have had the best of times here. I am still learning & progressing in macro photography. I am so thankful for all the great fun & the most fantastic people I have met on the forum. If it wasn't for this community of very cool people from around the world I would be solely stuck to my cold country of 🇨🇦 & still be only photographing nature. Want to give a big Cheers 🍻 to Jack, all staff & members for making me feel so very welcome here. Oh ya Natalia is the ultimate super member of the group

Jack

Love Macro
Staff member
3 3 1
Mar 13, 2020
I was so very lucky to be invited to the community in the beginning & have had the best of times here. I am still learning & progressing in macro photography. I am so thankful for all the great fun & the most fantastic people I have met on the forum. If it wasn't for this community of very cool people from around the world I would be solely stuck to my cold country of 🇨🇦 & still be only photographing nature. Want to give a big Cheers 🍻 to Jack, all staff & members for making me feel so very welcome here. Oh ya Natalia is the ultimate super member of the group