Thanks for the invite.

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Join now!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Pixelchimper

Sep 26, 2020
Hello all. Great to meet you all. I am from the UK and I live in west Yorkshire in a small village next to a very smelly farm. I am fairly new to macro photography and I am still learning how to get the perfect stack. Lighting (flash) is letting me down at the moment but working on it. Not managed it yet lol. However lockdown is giving me plenty of time to practice. I love portrait photography, photographing flowers and insects.

Jack

Love Macro
Staff member
3 3 1
Mar 13, 2020
Hello Pixelchimper Pixelchimper . Welcome on our small community for macro photographers. I'm glad that you joined us and hope you will enjoy your stay. Feel free to get engaged on site, and if you have any issues or questions feel free to ask anyone. We are all friendly and ready to help ;) .

Reactions: Pixelchimper

Greg Shchepanek

Greg
Monthly VIP
5 3 3
Apr 20, 2020
Welcome to the community Pixelchimper Pixelchimper (neat monicker) You will get great advice from the members here I find their insights to be priceless and so helpful ... enjoy your stay on the site and keep snapping those macro shots we look forward to seeing them

Greg

Legend TEAM
3 1
May 22, 2020
Welcome Pixelchimper Pixelchimper ! Nice to meet you ^^ I hope you will share your pictures with us ! Do not hesitate to create threads to share by clicking on the button in FORUMS :

1601138990600.png

Reactions: Jack

Greg

Legend TEAM
3 1
May 22, 2020
Do not hesitate to ask us ^^ You have a Chat (left menu) where you can discuss or ask your questions. You can ask questions in private by clickink the letter button top left corner. you can discuss with me or ask your questions in private if you want ! We are here to help you too !

nataliaflejszar&Photo

Welcome to the beautiful North of Europe :)
3 2
Apr 18, 2020