Warm regards from Izmir, Turkey.

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Join now!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Architect79

Jul 19, 2021
I am a retired architect at the age of 65. I take photos since 1970 but due to the intensity of my working conditions, I have been able to spare enough time only after the retirement. I take photos regularly only during the last 5 years. I have also an associate degree on photography. I hope I can be a useful member of this community.

lovitazoe

Staff member
Legend TEAM
3 3 1
Feb 21, 2021
Hi! Welcome to community.
Glad to have you here. Feel free to participate in all activities in this site. We are looking forward to see your photos. 😃

Architect79

Jul 19, 2021
Welcome you to this community. Hope to see your picture soon.
I'm currently learning to play the guitar and I'm working hard, I don't have time for anything else. But I will at least share the photos from my archive as soon as possible. Thanks for the warm welcome.
[automerge]1626808649[/automerge]
Hi! Welcome to community.
Glad to have you here. Feel free to participate in all activities in this site. We are looking forward to see your photos. 😃
I'm currently learning to play the guitar and I'm working hard, I don't have time for anything else. But I will at least share the photos from my archive as soon as possible. Thanks for the warm welcome.

Reactions: Jack

Jack

Love Macro
Staff member
3 3 1
Mar 13, 2020
Hello Architect79 , a warm welcome from my side. Hope you will enjoy your stay. If you have any questions regarding site or you have any issues, please do post them here :

Looking forward to seeing your macro images, and hope you will enjoy your stay.

Architect79

Jul 19, 2021
Hello Architect79 , a warm welcome from my side. Hope you will enjoy your stay. If you have any questions regarding site or you have any issues, please do post them here :